SPD-Ortsverein Visselhövede

Bankverbindung: 268 268 Sparkasse Rotenburg-Bremervörde - BLZ: 241 512 35

Der Vorstand:

Schließen
 
Burmester
 
Foto: L.Cordts

Torsten Burmester
1. Vorsitzender

Hunnehopstraße 15
27374 Visselhövede

Tel: 04262 2475
Mail: Torsten.Burmester@web.de

 
Schließen
 
Rabe
 
Foto: L.Cordts

 

Robert Rabe
2. Vorsitzender

 

Große Straße 26
27374 Visselhövede

Tel: 04262 918561
Mail: robirab84@aol.com

 

 
Schließen
 
Dettmer
 
Foto: L.Cordts

 

Gisela Dettmer
Kassiererin

 

Bretel 28
27374 Visselhövede-Wittorf

Tel: 04260 320
Mail: Helmut-Gisela.Dettmer@t-online.de

 

 
Schließen
 
OldenburgFoto: Cordts

Dominik Oldenburg
Schriftführer

Buchholz 51
27374 Visselhövede

Tel: 0172 8202987
Mail: Domi8nik.oldenburg1^@ewetel.net

 

Unsere Beisitzer/innen:

Schließen
 
Beyer
 
Foto: L.Cordts

Michael Beyer
Beisitzer

Hasenwinkel 20
27374 Visselhövede

Tel: 04262 8387
Mail: michael.beyer7@gmx.de

 
Schließen
 
BockelmannFoto: L.Cordts

Anja Bockelmann
Beisitzerin

Dieckkamp
27374 Visselhövede-Wittorf

Tel: 04260 269
Mail: a.c.bockelmann@t-online.de

 
Schließen
 
H. Bockelmann
 
Foto: L.Cordts

Hannah Bockelmann
Beisitzerin

Dieckkamp
27374 Visselhövede-Wittorf

 
Schließen
 
Cordts
 
Foto: L.Cordts

Lothar Cordts
Beisitzer - Internetbeauftragter

Im Blöcken 3
27374 Visselhövede-Nindorf

Tel: 04262 94166
Fax: 04262 94167
Mail: Lothar@cordts-vissel.de

 
Schließen
 
Kühnast
 
Foto: L.Cordts

Dagmar Kühnast
Beisitzerin

Heelsener Str. 27a
27374 Visselhövede-Schwitschen

Tel: 04262-1800
Mail: dagmar@kuehnast.info
 

 
Schließen
 
Wegener
 
Foto: L.Cordts

Helmut Wegener
Beisitzer

Im Zieck 19a
27374 Visselhövede

Tel: 04260 9519569